skip to content

Cambridge Undergraduate Quantitative Methods


Departments, Divisions and Faculties participating in the CUQM Programme


All participating departments, divisions and faculties are listed below. Students from these departments are welcome to attend CUQM courses.


Department of Archaeology

Division of Biological Anthropology

Faculty of Education

Department of Geography

Faculty of History

Department of Land Economy

Department of Linguistics

Department of Politics and International Studies (POLIS)

Department of Social Anthropology

Department of Sociology